@tillvonsein at Beatport live!

@tillvonsein at Beatport live!

Second Podcast of a series to celebrate the release of “Deep Love 10” our special anniversary Label Compilation.

This Episode is by Matt Masters from London.

Track List :

Steve Huerta - Kingsley’s Groove (Glenn Astro Remix)
George P. - Rain (Sascha Dives Northern Lights Remix) [Deep Series]
Cali Lanauze - No More Philosophy ft. Emiliano Martini [Faceless Recordings]
Bas Amro - You And Me [Freerange] 
The Organ Grinder - Deep Undercover [4 Lux]
Matt Masters - 6 & 3 Twos [Dirt Crew]
Christian Prommer - Can It Be Done feat. Adriano Prestel (Alex Niggemann’s Shanghai Nights Remix) [Compost Black]  
Kollektiv Turmstrasse - Last Day (David August Reversion Remix) [Diynamic]
AKRA - Los Peros [Teng]
Close & Second Storey - No Love Lost ft. Kid A (Seven Davis Jr. Remix)[Aus]
Alex Niggemann - Materium (Ripperton Remix) [Poker Flat]
Leon Vynehall - Time [K7]

Edit Murphy | You Got The Look | Dirt Crew Recordings

(Source: youtube.com)

Ponty Mython – Movin’ On

Dirt Crew is responsible for some of our favorite releases of the last few years, and it seems that the labels roster just gets stronger and stronger. The latest export is Lithuanian producer Ponty Mython, whose “Movin’ On” is featured … Keep reading

First Podcast of a series to celebrate the release of “Deep Love 10” our special anniversary Label Compilation.

This Episode is by Edit Murphy from Chicago.

Track list :

1. Hidden Spheres - Wind & Rain
2. Anthony Naples - Perro
3. Garnier - Whistle For Frankie
4. Romanthony - Trust (Motor City Drum Ensemble Deep Mix)
5. Oliver Gehrmann - Street Sounds
6. 4004 & Sebastien Vorhaus - The Edge
7. Ponty Mython - Movin’ On
8. Iron Curtis - Back Up
9. Jayson Brothers - North & Pulaski
10. 4004 & Sebastien Vorhaus - Everybody Is Talking
11. Nicholas - Slick Groove
12. General Ludd - Wooh Ha

Schmutz - Who knows

(Source: youtube.com)

Pre-Order the Album on iTunes!


Buy The Vinyl and CD here:

12” : http://www.juno.co.uk/products/kito-jempere-schmutz-edit-deep-love-10/542282-01
CD : http://www.juno.co.uk/products/deep-love-10/542283-01/

12” : http://www.decks.de/t/various_artists-deep_love_10/c3p-7x
CD : http://www.decks.de/t/various_artists-deep_love_10/c3p-7i

Various Artists | Deep Love 10
CD/ 12“ Vinyl/ Digital Download

Track list CD Album:
1 Edit Murphy | You Got the Look
2 Fion | Star Trip
3 Yosa | Love Me
4 Death On the Balcony | Fading Fast
5 Timothy Blake | The Town Is Quiet
6 Kito Jempere | It’s a Trap Admiral
7 Matt Masters | 6 & 3 Twos
8 Hidden Spheres | Baby’s Smile
9 Tigerskin | Ad Lib Robot
10 Ponty Mython | Movin’ On
11 Zoe Zoe | 86 Fall
12 Schmutz | Who Knows
Digital Only Track : Hidden Spheres | Wind & Rain

Track list Vinyl 12”:
A1 Kito Jempere | It’s a Trap Admiral
A2 Schmutz | Who Knows
B1 Edit Murphy | You Got the Look
B2 Timothy Blake | The Town Is Quiet

„10 Years of Dirt Crew Recordings“

In 2004 we started our little label and had no idea it would take these proportions. This year we celebrate our 10th anniversary. After many years of changing music styles and hypes we are very happy to be stronger as ever and still up and running with a monthly output. The best thing about all this is that Vinyl is back and we over won the Digital vs Vinyl “crisis”. We even started or new sub label “S P I E L” last year that focuses on more Indie and Disco orientated music.

With recent big albums from “Tigerskin” and “Detroit Swindle” we are also stepping into the full artist album game which is another big leap for us. This year will see more fine releases from a lot of up and coming young talent like “Nachtbraker”, “Schmutz”, “Kito Jempere” and most recently “Brame & Hamo”. We don’t follow trends and are confident that our fan base will follow us into the new styles of these young producers we are about to launch.

To accompany this great event we will be releasing this special anniversary compilation called “Deep Love 10” on CD and Vinyl 12” that features even more exciting new faces to the Dirt Crew Family. Rather than looking back at all those great releases and artists we worked with in these past years we choose a slight different approach and bring you a CD packed with mainly new artists. Only our most consistent artist “Tigerskin” and Japanese House head “Yosa” are familiar faces here on this compilation.

Ben La Desh - Stellar Talk Ep [Dirt crew]


Moody House with hints to some Disco and even 80s sounds.
Label:    Dirt crew  /  Dirt080


Stellar Talk


Moon Swing

Call Her


-. JBaz
Out Soon! “Deep Love 10” color vinyl 12” … looking great :) (at berlin)

Out Soon! “Deep Love 10” color vinyl 12” … looking great :) (at berlin)

Tigerskin | Ad Lib Robot (Preview) | Dirt Crew Recordings

(Source: youtube.com)